General Election

All General Election Posts

Post Thumbnail

General Election 2019 Results: SNP gains Gordon seat


The SNP has won the Gordon seat. Richard Thomson gained the seat with 23,885 votes. Final results Richard Thomson (SNP) 23,885 Colin Clark (CON) 23,066 James Oates (LD) 5,913 Heather Herbert (LAB) 3,052 819 votes in it between SNP and the Conservatives in second place. — Adele Merson (@EEadele) December 13, 2019