Spain Park success for Banks o’ Dee’s youth sides

Banks o’ Dee U17s squad who won the Highland Under-17 League and the League Cup for the third season running. Pictured from left are the U17's , Back left, Coach, Aggie Eray, Jack Lappin, Caie McDonald, Taylor Still, Ritchie Dunbar, Lucas Muller, Callam Gray, Harry Ingram and Kacper Lewecki, Front left, Tait Duthie, Jordan Lynch, Fraser Duncan, Calum Brown, Jack Mallennan and Tristyn Clark. Picture by Heather Fowlie