Draw for Evening Express Aberdeenshire Cup revealed

The draw for the 120th Evening Express Aberdeenshire Cup was held at the Aberden Journals today. Pictured from left are Barry Gibb from Inverurie Loco Works FC, Graeme Reid from Cove Rangers FC, George Manson from Turriff United FC, Billy Thomson from Inverurie Loco Works FC, Bryan Braidwood from Formartine United FC and Garry Farquhar cor from Buckie Thistle FC and President of Aberdeenshire and District Football Association. Pic by Chris Sumner.